ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Diamonds in My Damn Chain

Posted in sneakers by arcanedufresne on December 24, 2007

This is it, the 10th day/pair.  I debated whether I wanted to put it up today or wait until Christmas day for the last pair, but I figured I would finish it off on the Eve because I’ve got other things to post tomorrow.  So without further adieu, this is the end.  The Dunks that I have pined for for ages.  I wanna ride dirty, flossin’ with Stevie Williams and the rest of the Dirty Ghetto Kids.  Nike SB Low Tiffany Dunks.  These diamonds are conflict free.

Nike SB Low Tiffany Dunks

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

