ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Another year

Posted in accomplices/associates by arcanedufresne on January 31, 2009

I meant to post this a bit back, but this is my new set up in my room since Christmas when I bought myself a PS3 and got a new 26″ LCD from the ‘rents. I need to find a new way to rearrange the room and maximize my space in here because we are staying for another year and TyBO will be moving in in less than two months. So stoked.

Photobucket

On another note, Scott and I have watched Cocktail, The Professional and Choke today and we are about to start Back to the Future I and II for the rest of the night. Choke is one of the worst movies I have seen in a long time which was disappointing because the book was good.

Leave a Reply

