ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

100% Grade A

Posted in music by arcanedufresne on February 5, 2009

Beef. Okay, normally I don’t like to concern myself with the trivial hip-hop quarrels that pop up these days (i.e. Soulja Boy & Bow Wow) but I heard a Rick Ross song on Power 99 on the way home tonight and his beef with 50 Cent has now crushed my image of Mr. Ross and his lyrical content.

If you haven’t been up to speed, Google it or something. I don’t like 50 and think that he is getting progressively more and more whack as each album drops and this controversy is no exception and now I hate him even more for ruining Rick Ross in my eyes. I hate you Curtis, way to be too lame to just write a song about beef’n. Be a man, Hogan.

Leave a Reply

