ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Cubase Gooding Jr.

Posted in movies, music by arcanedufresne on February 26, 2009

Instead of buying Akira on BluRay, I bought a 1′ foam roller for Max Strength training and the first volume of Preacher. Is this a better decision? Please let me know.

Kid Cudi has a song on the Transformers 2 trailer, which is weird. I downloaded Cubase and I am going to try to install and figure somethings out on that tonight.

I almost bought World of Warcraft at Circuit City for 10$ yesterday on my lunch break.

WoW
5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Scott said, on February 26, 2009 at 3:21 PM

    You should have got Warcraft. Then we could slay some dragons.

  2. arcanedufresne said, on February 26, 2009 at 3:23 PM

    I can go back! Two copies?

  3. smellsworth said, on February 26, 2009 at 5:18 PM

    Don’t do it dude. If you were unhappy with your life, then I would say go get WoW. But you aren’t, and there are a lot of other things you are trying to accomplish. Pumping iron, cooking, producing, and writing for some examples. WoW is like a full time job that distracts you from your real goals. I have been avoiding Battle for Middle Earth for a couple years now, like it was the plague. I know myself and I know that would be the end of my social life.

  4. mickey said, on March 27, 2009 at 1:28 PM

    wow is amazing. if you got it you would need to play with me.

  5. Flo Basker said, on January 26, 2011 at 5:42 AM

    Wirklich guter Post, der mir geholfen hat. Werde ihn in meinem Blog erw�hnen. cu Flo


Leave a Reply

