ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Pedal to the metal, I’m mashin’

Posted in cars by arcanedufresne on September 23, 2009

Unfortunately, I’m not a “car guy”. I definitely respect a finely-crafted piece of automotive machinery, but I know little about what makes it purr or any other peripherals. However, if someone were to say, “Hey Matt, do you want this carbon fiber Aston Martin DB9?” I would reply, “Yes, please.”

Photobucket

via designboom

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

