ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Street Preacher

Posted in inspiration, music by arcanedufresne on November 6, 2009
“Gotta shake free from the chains
you see what remains
just a human being end of the day
don’t matter to me what name you gave your spiritual plane
close your eyes and you’ll see what I’m saying

I started rhyming just to be somebody
found out that I already was
cause can’t nobody be free unless we’re all free
there’s no me and no you its just us

Street Preacher is what a fan once called me
I been called worse and tried to live up
hope you don’t mind a few more stories
I swear to god y’all I tell em with love.”

Photobucket

Tonight at the Church Brother Ali will be moving the crowd. Look for me, TyBoe and Scoot. 40s in hand.

Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Josh said, on November 6, 2009 at 11:11 AM

    link or he didn’t spit it

    • arcanedufresne said, on November 6, 2009 at 1:55 PM

      Snake.


Leave a Reply

