ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

A.D.I.D.A.E.T

Posted in art, toys by arcanedufresne on February 17, 2010

All Day I Dream About Expensive Toys. I don’t think there will ever be a point in my life where I will not want to buy and enjoy toys. I still make a quick pass through the toy aisles when I am at Target or Wal-Mart. So when the day comes that I have the financial means to maybe purchase one or two of these bad boys below, you better believe I am going to do it. Take that fiscal responsibilities and consciousness! These post-apocalyptic World War Robot toys were created by Ashley Wood and 3A.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

