ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Spring Sneaks

Posted in sneakers by arcanedufresne on March 3, 2010

Spring and summer are slowly creeping up on us (I think) and I’ve been eying more than a few new pairs of sneakers I would like to add to my collection as the days start to get longer and warmer. Clae, Vans and Gourmet really do it for me, as well as some new Sperry Topsiders. I think a pair of white-on-white of some variation is a must.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Whitney said, on March 5, 2010 at 8:22 PM

    I got a pair of the topsiders last summer and they instantly became my favorite I would definitely invest in a pair if I were you

    • arcanedufresne said, on March 10, 2010 at 10:06 AM

      They will be mine, oh yes they will be mine


Leave a Reply

