ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Four Walls

Posted in art, home, philly by arcanedufresne on March 9, 2010

As previously noted, I have salivated over the artwork of James Jean in prior posts. With my impending move from my current residence to another Conshy hideout, I have found myself desiring to acquire some new art to adorn my walls. I never ceased to be amazed by his intricate detailing and starkly contrasting colors. Alas, I will most likely wait until I find a more permanent locale, I wanted to share some of my favorite pieces from James Jean. Oh, and Process Recess Vol. 3 is absolutely fantastic, as usual thanks Anne-Marie.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

