ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

King Coin Laundromat

Posted in clothing/fashion, home by arcanedufresne on April 12, 2010

Throughout all of my days as a tenant, I have always had a washer and dryer in the places I lived. I’ve been fortunate and taken it for granted, and now tonight is my first dreaded trip to the laundromat (at least to do my own laundering, because I have hung out at them before). I plan on bringing a stack of comics and a book as well, along with my iPod and maybe some paper to draw on. I’m not sure what to expect, but I hope something really great or crazy happens so I enjoy my first personal laundry adventure.

Photobucket
Tagged with:

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. KBow said, on April 12, 2010 at 1:15 PM

    Take Scott with you. Good place to meet chicks. He needs all the help he can get.

    • arcanedufresne said, on April 12, 2010 at 1:47 PM

      I hope he reads this soon

  2. Noobs said, on April 15, 2010 at 2:57 PM

    Teach me Kevin. Oh wait you probaly forgot. Matt can you help?


Leave a Reply

