ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Sheep Vans

Posted in clothing/fashion, sneakers by arcanedufresne on May 20, 2010

This just made my day. According to Hypebeast, the grey fleece Vans Eras that I have been scouring the planet for do exist (or should I say will exist soon) and be available via Offspring in the UK. Bonus: the Euro is down significantly so I can cash in on these puppies for even less than anticipated. Thank you global economic malaise!

Photobucket

Editor’s Note: Two things, the currency was in GBP and so the decline of the Euro yesterday was not beneficial to my purchase and second, these are on the way to my doorstep. AYO!

Tagged with:

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tyboe said, on May 20, 2010 at 7:23 PM

    dog, im gettin my vans job back once summer starts. discounts on the reg!!!

    • arcanedufresne said, on May 20, 2010 at 7:30 PM

      I JUST BOUGHT THESE FROM THE UK!~K@~!@!!@##$

      And let’s get some Vans

  2. KBow said, on May 21, 2010 at 9:11 AM

    The Euro is down significantly?? dork

    • arcanedufresne said, on May 21, 2010 at 10:36 AM

      Dork!?! I’m using my financial background and applying it to my daily life.


Leave a Reply

