ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Grizzliest Shark

Posted in comics by arcanedufresne on June 1, 2010

Picking up my old comic collecting habit may have been a bad decision, fiscally at least, well and maybe socially. Every week I read about some crazy new title that is coming out that I think sounds really awesome and then have to add it to my list of things to pick up the next time I hit the comic shop. This may be the most ridiculous concept ever conceived, but also the most awesome. There is nothing more terrifying than a grizzly bear haunting the deep seas, except for possibly a giant shark devouring everything in it’s path in the forest!! I wonder how the shark moves about the woods? Does he wriggle through the grass like a snake? I guess we will find out on June 23rd.

Photobucket
One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. AM said, on June 1, 2010 at 10:24 PM

    Haha. I like this. I want to read it too.


Leave a Reply

