ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Deathbot Delivery

Posted in toys by arcanedufresne on June 7, 2010

Since moving, I have started having any purchases I’ve made online shipped to my office. Mainly because I don’t feel like things I get delivered to my new house in “the ghetto” would last all day on my front step, but also because I’ve discovered how awesome it is to have things brought to you by Don the Mail Guy in the morning to really pick your day up. Case in point, this Gama-Go Deathbot was handed to me about 10 minutes ago and now I am stoked on the day.

Photobucket
Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mook said, on June 7, 2010 at 1:03 PM

    where the heck do you sit now?

    • arcanedufresne said, on June 7, 2010 at 1:15 PM

      Right next to Kyle’s old desk


Leave a Reply

