ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Cults & Baths

Posted in music by arcanedufresne on July 26, 2010

As work has gotten more busy, my blogging has suffered. I apologize and I am going to try to rectify the situation but I needed to at least get some sort of explanation/justification out there.

Monday mornings can be rough, but I’ve got a couple of really great tracks to raise your spirits if your feeling the remnants of a taxing weekend. Let me know what you think.

Baths – Aminals

Photobucket

This entire album is amazing. I listened to it from front to back three times yesterday when I bunked up in my room for the day playing video games, folding laundry and trolling the internet.

Cults – Go Outside

Photobucket

Cults is playing a show here the weekend my brother is out, and we were going to go until we found out it was 21 and over. Grow up, dude!

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

