ar·cane (är-kān') adj. requiring secret or mysterious knowledge;

Spotted

Posted in accomplices/associates, skateboarding by arcanedufresne on July 1, 2010

As usual, like I told Big E, my crushing urge to skate comes in big waves, and lately I’ve been on full tear. I really need someone in the area who wants to go out and even just bomb some hills and ollie off of a curb. Bringing out old Transworld videos (again), buying Skate 2 (I know it’s old, but I got it used for 8$) and now today thinking about all the famous spots from videos and video games that you always wished you could skate has really got me wanting to get back out there. SOMEONE, ANYONE, LET’S GO SKATE!

3rd & Army – San Francisco, CA
Photobucket

Carlsbad Gap – Carlsbad, CA
Photobucket

Hubba Hideout – San Francisco, CA
Photobucket

Brooklyn Banks – New York, NY
Photobucket

Love Park – Philadelphia, PA
Photobucket